Why do you want to live forever?

Life is strength. Life is power.

It is not shameful to have life. Some people end up in positions of power and use it responsibly. They don’t seek power for its own sake. Life is the same way. No-one can ask a person before they are sentient whether they’d like to become sentient, because they don’t exist yet and so can’t answer the question. You shouldn’t feel indebted to the world, and it is not anyone’s fault. You were given this power by your parents, and whether it would be for better or worse they did not know.

Someday I will die. I will not experience anything anymore. I love being alive and enjoying the process of life, but in spite of this I’m not worried that someday my enjoyment will end. The world that contains everything I love will go on without me, and because I love the world I can’t be too sad.

Some people try to be perfect, and some try to live forever. I used to be like that. I tried to become perfect and fortunately I realized my conceit within a few years. Since then I have just focused on becoming all that I can be. But a lot of people believe that they should live forever in a world without suffering. By the time they realize their mistake there will be nothing they can do; they may well die distraught and terrified. I don’t want this horrible thing to feeling to anyone, which is one of the reasons I am writing these words.

Beware. Eternal life, power and glory is a false promise of the Authortarian false god.

The physical world that we all know exists? It can offer you nothing more and nothing less than a rich life and an honest death.

Leave a Reply

